Chat with us on “On The Homestretch”

othlogo

Tomorrow morning, I will be a guest on the Internet Radio talk show, On The Homestretch with Debbie Alan.

You can listen live at these times:

  • 08:30 AM (PT)
  • 09:30 AM (MT)
  • 10:30 AM (CT)
  • 11:30 AM (ET)

And if you’d like to call up and say Hi or ask a question or two, here’s the number to call during the show: 877-474-3302 and 858-678-8958 for the international ladies.

Can’t wait to hear from you!
share it